Another live Sketch-O-Matic tonight live on uStream.

me-with-pen

A couple weeks ago, I did another one of those evenings where I let the chat room come up with random words and concepts, and then do quick ink sketches based on those, all live in video form over uStream. Going to do that again tonight, and try to make a semi-regular thing out of it.

Starting at 8pm central time, 6pm pacific, 9pm eastern. (No idea what that is GMT…look it up.) And just like last time, those who call out used words and concepts have the option of getting a signed print of the drawing they inspired if they choose to. (Cheap too…covers like shipping and a little handling is all.)

Keep an eye on my twitter feed, or come back to the blog for the video channel. Or you can bookmark the channel on uStream.